Gallery


Shipovalov Oleg
(Director)
phone: +38(067)6216969
e-mail: osl@lemafcc.com

Lebedeva Marina
(Chief accountant)
phone: +38(067)6211858
e-mail: marina@lemafcc.com

Lappa Felix
(Head of LEMA Shipping Agency)
phone: +38(067)6211610
e-mail: agent@lemafcc.com

Shipovalov Andrey
(Agent)
phone: +38(067)6211614
e-mail: agent@lemafcc.com

Batanov Evgeniy
(Agent)
phone: +38(067)6211619
e-mail: agent@lemafcc.com

Shakhter Marina
(Agent)
e-mail: agent@lemafcc.com

Slepchenko Sergey
(Managing director of
Chartering Department)
phone: +38(067)6211603
e-mail: chart@lemafcc.com

Pilipenko Igor
(Chartering Department)
phone: +38(067)6211606
e-mail: igor@lemafcc.com

Yevchuk Denis
(Head of Forwarding Department
of Export Cargoes)
phone: +38(067)6211617
e-mail: denis@lemafcc.com

Krivko Victoria
(Forwarding Department
of Export Cargoes)
phone: +38(067)6212466
e-mail: vika@lemafcc.com

Afanas'ev Andrey
(Forwarding Department
of Export Cargoes)
phone: +38(067)6444452
e-mail: andrey@lemafcc.com

Kolesnichenko Dmitriy
(Head of Import Cargoes
Forwarding Department)
phone: +38(067)6211612
e-mail: dima@lemafcc.com

Fedchenko Tanya
(Import Cargoes
Forwarding Department)
phone: +38(067)6211609
e-mail: forward@lemafcc.com

Goncharova Tanya
(Logistics Department)
phone: +38(067)6210675
e-mail: trucks@lemafcc.com

Bratus Alena
(Secretary)
phone: +38(050)9681474
e-mail: alena@lemafcc.com

Drobakh Natasha
(Department of Container Tracing)
phone: +38(067)6212426
e-mail: natasha@lemafcc.com


Copyright © 2006 LEMA Forwarding & Chartering Company.
All right reserved.